I am Happy

January 16, 2011

I am Happy to report that I’m planning to do a lot of photo posts in the next few days, including year in photos, a year of me in photos (it’s a step towards my Unravelling, not just vanity!) the Wicker Man festival, St Ives, Ambleside, Sarah’s 18th birthday trip to london etc.

I am Happy to report that seeing Jamie makes me happy. We are due for a movie night tomorrow.

I am Happy to report that my word for 2011 is SHARE. I am aiming to put this into motion (hence the bit about Jamie and the photo overload coming soon)

I am Happy to report that I only have five months left at college.

I am Happy to report that I have an interview at YSJ (did I already mention that in an earlier post?)

I am NOT Happy to report that we may not be getting the oil, and therefore be warm for at least another week.

I am NOT Happy to report that my laptop is being I…N…C…R…E…D…I…B…L…Y slow.

Leave a Reply

