What’s this? What’s this?!

November 24, 2010

One down, two more to go : )

^That relates to the three people I’ve really pissed off over the years, and my aim is to be friends with them all again, and Jamie was the one I was most worried about. Or most eager to befriend again. And he’s fine with me. This feeling is odd.

Well it’s exactly a month until Christmas eve. It seems my christmas comes with a compromise each year; I will be excited, while my dad isn’t and my mum gets depressed, or I’m bored, while my dad is excited and my mum get’s some peace.

I feel I’ve been neglecting my blog lately, and it’s not as pretty as I would like it to, and I’m not happy with the name since I’ve discovered another blog called ‘Elsie Marley’. Hm. The point of blogs is that they’re personal, so my blog name may change. It’s not really me, or up to date at the moment. Give me a few weeks and I shall act on it.

Leave a Reply

