Sort of failing :\

November 3, 2010

This week is craaazy. History coursework has started and English coursework starts in two weeks and all my art work has to be in on Monday and I have a maths exam in a week and AARGH! Not to mention UCAS so I can actually go to uni. Damn.

Ah well. I keep telling myself I could still be doing photography on top of it all!

I’m weeks behind in the unravelling course but I’m going to print off all the stuff I haven’t done yet and buy a lovely new journal and at the weekend just indulge in some unravelling between the panic attacks. But at least I’ve finished my final piece! It’s A0 size and I’m hoping to put a photo up at the weekend. Plus I need to go searching for some followers to my blog. I’m getting slightly depressed just writing posts to myself. I’m hoping to accomplish a lot of things this weekend.

 Anyone watch True Blood? I am.

Just a conversation starter there.

: )

Leave a Reply

