Nostalgia

May 31, 2010

Well, tomorrow we are off to Ambleside to drop Sarah off and this is the last night I’ll be spending here in Sarah’s house for a couple of months. It’s kinda depressing, but kinda exciting too.

I’m crying.

No I’m not. Sarah just wanted me to write that. I won’t cry, I don’t cry in front of people. Perhaps tomorrow night at some unearthly hour when I get home.

I even made friendship bracelets 🙂 Sarah liked hers. She sewed a popper on and attempted to superglue stars on, but the glue lid didn’t come off. Haha.

Anyways, I’m off to help her pack and to get some sleep for our 4am wakeup call. I’ll post some photos on Wednesday of our excursion to the Lakes. I may even attempt to take some photos of Sarah, dangerous territory I know. xD

Leave a Reply

